Awards

Yesterday, Jillian at Random Ramblings kindly gave me two awards, the Stylish Blogger Award and the Beautiful Blogger Award. Thank you very much, Jillian!

I now have to give these two awards to 15 other bloggers. Since I can’t really decide, I thought I would give them to all of those who follow my blog. I really feel lucky to be part of such a warm and friendly book blogging community! You are all really kind and leave such nice comments and I really enjoy visiting your blogs and hearing about your new reading suggestions! So, if you are reading this post now and you follow my blog, then please feel free to receive these two awards. Pass them on to 15 bloggers or to all of your followers. It’s up to you!

Have a great day everyone! Happy reading!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nymeth
    Mar 15, 2010 @ 21:43:12

    Congrats on your awards, Andreea! This really is a lovely community to be a part of.

    Reply

  2. Melody
    Mar 16, 2010 @ 00:28:23

    Congrats on your awards, Andreea! They are all very well-deserved! 🙂

    Reply

  3. Sandy
    Mar 16, 2010 @ 01:01:37

    You so deserve these awards! Congrats!

    Reply

  4. Alice Teh
    Mar 16, 2010 @ 06:07:31

    Congratulations, Andreea!

    Reply

  5. Andreea
    Mar 16, 2010 @ 13:31:39

    Thanks everyone. I really appreciate your kind words!

    Reply

  6. Darlene
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 00:10:52

    Congrats on your awards Andreea – they are well deserved! By the way, your header is so pretty!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

