Hello Blogging World!

Nowadays, everyone seems to have a blog. There are so many out there, that you can find blogs on any subject. Blogs cover a variety of topics, thus one can choose to visit a blog that arouses one’s interest. Bloggers, on the other hand, can catch on with their readers and can entertain and educate them. Therefore, I decided to start my own blog so that I could share my passion for books with other book lovers and bookworms out there! I will talk about books, authors, and anything else that inspires me. I am looking forward to hearing from you and I hope you’ll enjoy reading my blog!

 

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jemima
    Jul 24, 2009 @ 19:24:10

    What a great library picture. I want a library like that! Welcome to the whole book blogging thing. I hope that you enjoy it. Good luck.

    Reply

  2. Darlene
    Jul 26, 2009 @ 16:52:46

    Hi there, welcome to the blogging world. It looks like you’re getting a nice place set up here. I’ll add you to my google reader to keep in touch. Have a great day!

    Reply

  3. Nymeth
    Jul 27, 2009 @ 09:44:17

    Hey, that bookstore is Lello! That’s not too far from where I live 🙂 Welcome to book blogging! I hope you enjoy it as much as I have. Book bloggers are a warm, enthusiastic and welcoming community, so I’m sure you’ll feel right at home.

    Reply

  4. Sandy
    Jul 30, 2009 @ 12:51:40

    Way to go Andrea! And you have three (now four) comments on your first post! I don’t think I had a single comment for a couple months. You are definitely going about it the right way…visiting all of us and letting us know you are here! I’ve got to feed my kids, but will come back and read your reviews!

    Reply

  5. Andreea
    Jul 30, 2009 @ 15:14:02

    To all: Thank you so much for visiting my blog:) Yes, book bloggers are indeed warm and welcoming:) I am looking forward to getting to know all of you!

    Reply

  6. Sandra
    Jul 31, 2009 @ 02:04:12

    Great photo. I look forward to your reviews.

    Reply

  7. Andreea
    Jul 31, 2009 @ 09:12:07

    Sandra: Yes, it’s really a great library!

    Reply

  8. joemmama
    Aug 01, 2009 @ 07:48:18

    Welcome..and happy reading!

    Reply

  9. Jackie (Farm Lane Books)
    Aug 01, 2009 @ 09:33:30

    Welcome to the blogging world! You are doing a lot of things right – I don’t think I have ever seen so many comments on a first post before!

    Your blog is beautiful too! Keep up the good work!

    Reply

  10. Andreea
    Aug 01, 2009 @ 14:28:06

    Joemmama: Thank you for stopping by:)

    Jackie: Thank you so much for your kind words:)

    Reply

  11. Baba
    Aug 01, 2009 @ 16:34:17

    Welcome! It’s always nice to “meet” another booklover. Really like your blog and am loking forward to many more reviews from you. Have added you to my Google Reader.

    Reply

  12. Andreea
    Aug 01, 2009 @ 16:52:35

    Baba: Thanks for visiting. I’ll go check out yours:)

    Reply

  13. Jenny
    Aug 05, 2009 @ 20:03:58

    Hi Andreea,

    I followed you over here from book blogs. Your blog is beautiful!! I look forward to reading the reviews for the books you’re reading… I’m going to follow your blog!

    ~Jenny

    Reply

Leave a Reply

